cinnamon and honey weight loss in a week reviews

cinnamon and honey weight loss in a week reviews

cinnamon powder As I am not a doctor, I cannot advise you to take or not to the drink. Stir well and drink 4 of the 8oz first thing in the morning on an empty stomach and the rest on an empty stomach before bed. I have been drinking this cinnamon concoction and must admit that it works wonders. Hi, I am Jane from Nigeria I have been taking cinnamon powder and honey for almost 3 weeks now but no changes maybe am not taking it in the proper way pls. May i know whether i can drink one cup with cinnamon and honey by morning and also one cup by night. Please help. im going to try it again but the first time it didnt work but it taste good? Again the heating process will kill the honey benefits. It has worked so far for me. That sounds like a lot of weight (at least I think it does), but my trainer at the gym tells me that I don’t carry a lot of body fat. I’ll just go back to the tried and true method of counting calories and hitting the gym (as usual). Once I’ve been on the diet for some time, I will update this post. I managed to find a herbal product that actually contains Garcinia combogia (Kodumpulli) as its main ingredient along with other herbal ingredients that aid weight loss. ‘ll share my result wid u.. hey bhavani, Olive. Note that you can not purchase unpasteurized honey in grocery stores etc…you can find it in most farmers markets. And I am also doing exercises along with that and inspite of that no effect at all for me. Likewise, the lemon juice works as a liver cleanser and digestive aid. I have been drinking cinnamon in water with honey since 3weeks no results at all plz suggest, Thanks for commenting Niketa, but I am not a nutritionist nor a doctor. Honey and cinnamon drink will help you lose weight naturally and that takes some time, so you must be patient. hence a fat burner. Hey, nothing has been change in my weight i even reduce a single pounds Wow sani